a
 

 

Landschaft 4 Nellenburg:
Landvogt

Christian Herz
 
Schorenstr. 6
  78256 Steißlingen-Wiechs
  0 77 38 / 939600

 
Mail:  landvogt.herz@nvhb.eu

Stand: 24.09.2016

Landschaft   Verein-Name Ortsname Funktion Nachname Vorname Plz Ort Straße Telefon E-Mail Internet-Adresse
Nellenburg NZ Blätzlezunft  Homberg-Münchhöf Präsident Domogalla Sandra 78253 Eigeltingen-Homberg Dürrenbühlstraße 12a 07774/921762
vorstand@blaetzlezunft.de
www.blaetzlezunft.de
Nellenburg NV Halb Olfer Orsingen Orsingen Präsident Kraft Werner 78359 Orsingen-Nenzingen Nenzingerstr. 2 07774/7224 renateschenk@t-online.de www.halbolfer.de
Nellenburg NV Heudorf Heudorf Präsident Frank Markus 78253 Eigeltingen-Heudorf Brielweg 8 015222614699 frank_markus@ymail.com www.heuliecher.de
Nellenburg NV Hindelwangen Hindelwangen Präsident Meier Peter 78333 Stockach-Hindelwangen Mühlenweg 5 07771/7834 info@meier-strassenbau-stockach.de www.nv-nellenburg.de.
Nellenburg NZ Krebsbachputzer  Eigeltingen Zunftmeister Klaus Hermann 78253 Eigeltingen Krummestr. 9 07774/1300 1vorstand@krebsbachputzer-eigeltingen.de www.krebsbachputzer-eigeltingen.de
Nellenburg NV Moofanger Nenzingen Nenzingen Präsident Seliger Alois 78359 Orsingen-Nenzingen Bahnhofstr. 20 07771/2170 info@moofangen.de www.moofangen.de
Nellenburg NV Narrenverein Bodman Bodman Präsident Wagner Wilhelm 78351 Bodman In der Stelle 34 07773/5601 Wilhelm_Wagner@t-online.de www.boskoepfe-bodman.de
Nellenburg NV Narrenvereinigung Zizenhausen Zizenhausen Präsident Albiez Wolfgang 78333 Stockach-Zizenhausen Schlossplatz 8 077715532 wolfalbiez@freenet.de www.narrenvereinigung-zizenhausen.de
Nellenburg NZ Quellwasser e.V. Aach 1902 Aach Zunftmeister Dieterle Daniel 78267 Aach Hauptstr. 33a 07774/9259020 danieldieterle@yahoo.de www.quellwasser-aach.de
Nellenburg NZ Narrenzunft Rehbock Volkertshausen Zunftmeister Keller Alois 78269 Volkertshausen Im Bind 3 07774/6490 keller-volkertshausen@web.de www.narrenzunft-rehbock.de
Nellenburg NV Seehasen Ludwigshafen Ludwigshafen Zunftmeister Honstetter Alwin 78351 Ludwigshafen Zum Bettental 21 07773/5183 Ahonstetter@Seehasen.com www.narrenzunft-seehasen.de
Nellenburg NZ Stierzunft Wahlwies Wahlwies Präsident Buchholz Thomas 78333 Wahlwies Burgweg 18 07771/875288 praesident@stierzunft.de www.stierzunft-Wahlwies.de
Nellenburg NV Storchenzunft Steißlingen Steißlingen Zunftmeister Löffel Markus 78256 Steißlingen Schulstr. 35a 07738/923142 zunftmeister@storchenzunft-steisslingen.de www.storchenzunft-steisslingen.de
Nellenburg NV Trube-Drescher  Espasingen Vorstand Schulz Gebhard 78333 Stockach-Espasingen Breitene 20 07771/5614 gebhard.schulz@arcor.de  
Nellenburg NV Wasserburger Talgeister Honstetten Zunftmeister Bach Bernhard 78253 Honstetten Widumstr. 22 07774/921775 bernhard-bach-honstetten@t-online.de www.talgeister-honstetten.de
Nellenburg NV Wiechser Schloßhexen Wiechs Präsidentin Stengele Johanna 78267 Aach Herzog-Albrecht-Str. 19 07774/9259050 1vorstand@wiechser-schlosshexen.de www.wiechser-schlosshexen.de